Hatha Yoga

Monday 25th January 10:00am to 11:00am


Tutor: Ashling Hendrick
Join Ashling on Zoom for a Hatha Yoga session.

Contact her directly for more information: ashling1@hotmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Monday 1st February 10:00am to 11:00am


Tutor: Ashling Hendrick
Join Ashling on Zoom for a Hatha Yoga session.

Contact her directly for more information: ashling1@hotmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Monday 8th February 10:00am to 11:00am


Tutor: Ashling Hendrick
Join Ashling on Zoom for a Hatha Yoga session.

Contact her directly for more information: ashling1@hotmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Monday 15th February 10:00am to 11:00am


Tutor: Ashling Hendrick
Join Ashling on Zoom for a Hatha Yoga session.

Contact her directly for more information: ashling1@hotmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Monday 22nd February 10:00am to 11:00am


Tutor: Ashling Hendrick
Join Ashling on Zoom for a Hatha Yoga session.

Contact her directly for more information: ashling1@hotmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Monday 1st March 10:00am to 11:00am


Tutor: Ashling Hendrick
Join Ashling on Zoom for a Hatha Yoga session.

Contact her directly for more information: ashling1@hotmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Monday 8th March 10:00am to 11:00am


Tutor: Ashling Hendrick
Join Ashling on Zoom for a Hatha Yoga session.

Contact her directly for more information: ashling1@hotmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Monday 15th March 10:00am to 11:00am


Tutor: Ashling Hendrick
Join Ashling on Zoom for a Hatha Yoga session.

Contact her directly for more information: ashling1@hotmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Monday 22nd March 10:00am to 11:00am


Tutor: Ashling Hendrick
Join Ashling on Zoom for a Hatha Yoga session.

Contact her directly for more information: ashling1@hotmail.com

Hatha Yoga

Monday 29th March 10:00am to 11:00am


Tutor: Ashling Hendrick
Join Ashling on Zoom for a Hatha Yoga session.

Contact her directly for more information: ashling1@hotmail.com