Cocoon (beginners-improvers); Fabric (improver-skilled); Trapeze (mixed)

Wednesday 20th October 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Hoop (improver-skilled); Straps (mixed); Rope (improver-skilled)

Thursday 21st October 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Rope or Fabric

Saturday 23rd October 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Fabric & Rope (beginners); Straps (mixed); Vertical Dance (mixed)

Tuesday 26th October 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Cocoon (beginners-improvers); Fabric (improver-skilled); Trapeze (mixed)

Wednesday 27th October 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Hoop (improver-skilled); Straps (mixed); Rope (improver-skilled)

Thursday 28th October 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Rope or Fabric

Saturday 30th October 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Fabric & Rope (beginners); Straps (mixed); Vertical Dance (mixed)

Tuesday 2nd November 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Cocoon (beginners-improvers); Fabric (improver-skilled); Trapeze (mixed)

Wednesday 3rd November 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Hoop (improver-skilled); Straps (mixed); Rope (improver-skilled)

Thursday 4th November 6:30pm to 8:00pm

kids n teens

Saturday 6th November 10:00am to 11:30am

Rope or Fabric

Saturday 6th November 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Fabric & Rope (beginners); Straps (mixed); Vertical Dance (mixed)

Tuesday 9th November 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Cocoon (beginners-improvers); Fabric (improver-skilled); Trapeze (mixed)

Wednesday 10th November 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Hoop (improver-skilled); Straps (mixed); Rope (improver-skilled)

Thursday 11th November 6:30pm to 8:00pm

kids n teens

Saturday 13th November 10:00am to 11:30am

Rope or Fabric

Saturday 13th November 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Fabric & Rope (beginners); Straps (mixed); Vertical Dance (mixed)

Tuesday 16th November 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Cocoon (beginners-improvers); Fabric (improver-skilled); Trapeze (mixed)

Wednesday 17th November 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Hoop (improver-skilled); Straps (mixed); Rope (improver-skilled)

Thursday 18th November 6:30pm to 8:00pm